Coming Events

Coalition Officers

Montana Coalition for the Homeless will create a sustainable, multi systemic infrastructure and coalition to empower communities in Montana to address homelessness

Below is a list of the current Board of Trustees for the Montana Coalition for the Homeless. 

Click on the member's name to see a description of their biographical information or to send them an email message.


Sherri Downing - President
Joe Bischof - Vice President
John Porterfield
Cindy Weese
Lynda Woods
Gloria Edwards
Becky Bey
Chris Krager
Ellie Hill
Maureen Rude
Gypsy Ray
Sheri Boelter